Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hendra, Brisbane.

Dorames, Hendra, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I'm looking for someone to rent a room in my lovely home where my friend is currently renting a room... And I no longer live there. I've recently renovated the upstairs and downstairs yet to be built in, with a garage completed in the coming months.

You'll have your own bathroom that is opposite your room. The room for rent has no built in or furniture. However the following available if required:
Small cupboard and small draws
Hanging rail

We are looking for a like minded happy go lucky, clean and tidy professional aged 26-40 female.

I have a large mostly fenced yard (gate to be put in when garage finished) and will happily accommodate dog/s.

My house is close to public transport, bus meters away and train 5-10min walk. There is ample off street parking available too. More importantly surrounded by 5 amazing coffee shops!

Bills are included in the rent as I have signed up to fixed payment option for gas, electricity and water. Which works out to be $50 per week.

My friend living in my house: she is friendly, social and spends time with her family at their farm most weekends. I live in Sydney however will happily pop by from time to time when visiting relatives.

If you're interested please contact me and I'll put you in touch with my friend.
D :)
Dogs welcome
Fully furnished house
Third bedroom is a guest room

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.