Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Babich Court, Holmview, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$115
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Room for rent in a 4 bedroom house, move date negotiable.

Features include:

Air conditioning


2000gb internet/m

Large backyard

Quiet area

Double driveway and garage (used for storage)

Pets considered

2 minute drive to the supermarket, short drive to train station.

Looking for someone to fill one of the rooms when one of the current housemates moves out. Applicant would have to bring their own bedroom furniture. Currently four people living here with 2 young dogs. The room is large enough to fit a queen sized bed comfortably with a small desk or tv cabinet. It has a built in wardrobe, and two double power outlets.

As the owners of this place are selling, we're looking for someone who would fit in with the current members and be happy to move to another place in the third quarter. Looking to keep bills and rent cheap, and everything a fair split.


Currently living here is a full time bar manager (which is who you'd be replacing), mechanic, a lawyer, and a student who works part time. All males, all quiet and respectful of space.

Contact Nathan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sonoma Dr7 min walk
Nolan and ryder21 min walk
Holmview Central Bakery22 min walk
Wara Sushi23 min walk
Burrito Bar23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pepper Tree Dr near Stoneleigh Way8 min walk
Holmview Shops23 min walk
Grand Tce near Willow Rise Dr23 min walk
Harburg Dr near Horizon Dr26 min walk
Harburg Dr near Benjul Dr26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths23 min walk