Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Golding Street, Beverley, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Located in a quiet, friendly street in the convenient suburb of Beverley. The house is 5 minutes drive from North Adelaide and 8 minutes drive to the City. Semaphore beach is 7km away making it ideal for university students or those who regularly go to the city and beach.

The house has a separate bathroom and toilet. There is a garage for undercover parking available and off street parking available at the front of the house. The house has very little maintenance and all tenants share duties in keeping the house clean. I have provided free unlimited internet in the house.

There are three rooms available. 2 of the rooms are very large (3.5m by 4.5m) and 1 of the rooms is slightly smaller. All of the rooms are fully furnished with a queen bed, Wardrobes, desk and desk chair and their own air conditioning unit and remote control.

The house also comes fully furnished. Among the items included are cutlery, gas hot water, gas stove top, kitchen utensils, fridge, freezer, washing machine, microwave, table, chairs, sofa, coffee table, reverse cycle air conditioning and TV.

All utility bills (gas, electricity and water), unlimited internet and a fortnightly house cleaner is included for $20 per week. Please note this is in addition to rent.

Currently living at the house is a 24 year old, male, full time chef who is friendly and polite, a 25 year old female from America on a working visa and a 26 year old, male who works in the IT industry.

The room is currently available. I can show people through after 5.30pm on weeknights and I can arrange a time for the weekend upon request. Please send me a message if you're interested with details about yourself, such as your name, age, occupation and preferred length of stay and I'll pass on the address.

If this sounds ideal to you, or if you have any further questions, please contact me straight away.

I look forward to hearing from you,

Cheers, Terry.

Fully Furnished
5 mins to North Adelaide
8 mins to the City
8 mins to Semaphore
Queen bed
Air Conditioning
Fully Furnished


Contact Terry
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop School St Michaels Junior College East Av4 min walk
Stop 17 Grange Rd - North side11 min walk
Stop 19 Crittenden Rd - North East side11 min walk
Stop 17 Grange Rd - South side11 min walk
Stop 18 Crittenden Rd - North East side11 min walk
Stop 19 Crittenden Rd - South West side11 min walk
Stop 18 Crittenden Rd - South West side11 min walk
Stop 16 Grange Rd - North side12 min walk
Stop 14 Port Rd - South side12 min walk
Stop 207 Holbrooks Rd - West side12 min walk
Stop 16 Grange Rd - South side12 min walk
Stop 18 Grange Rd - South side12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Beverley Snack Bar7 min walk
Black Forest Bakery11 min walk
Liquid Espresso11 min walk
Mondo Pizza11 min walk
Pho Time11 min walk
Badboy Burger Bar12 min walk
Silk Road12 min walk
Tana Cafe & Restaurant12 min walk
Bellavita Pizzeria12 min walk
OTR Flinders Park12 min walk
Prices Fresh12 min walk
HCS/LCA Head Office13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Flinders Park11 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS ALLENBY GARDENS12 min walk
Allenby Gardens Foodland IGA12 min walk
OTR Flinders Park12 min walk
Green Earth Natural Products12 min walk
OTR West Croydon14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
Welland Fresh Foods14 min walk
OTR Welland14 min walk
Made In India18 min walk
D&W FOODS INDIAN&PAKISTANI GROCERY STORE,HALAL BUTCHER20 min walk
India Gate20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

West Croydon Railway Station18 min walk
Kilkenny Railway Station23 min walk
Croydon Railway Station23 min walk