Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elanora, Gold Coast.

Fatsia Court, Elanora, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Palm beach/elanora area. 1 min drive to M1. 2 min drive to palm beach Beach and gold coast highway.

Hi my name is Brie and im a level headed woman with my head screwed on properly in my 20's 😊. I have recently moved up from melbourne into a family friends 3 bedroom house. I have this big house with amazing views over the mountains with a serene outlook and peaceful environment/street . I am looking for a like minded flatmate to share this house with me its is 3 bedrooms but just looking for one awesome , respectful , house proud flatty to call this house a home. My criteria is pretty simple. Must have a job and not a big drinker/ party animal whose house trained... I like to have a cheeky wine or two on the balcony watching the gorgeous sunsets on a fri night etc but not looking for someone whose life is alcohol dependant please. Im tidy and i clean up after myself and im looking for someone who is that way inclined aswell. If you use it , put it away if you eat off it wash it, pretty simple. Knowing how to use a vacuum cleaner would be big bonus points too lol. I work 5 days a week up at harbour town so leave fairly early and home fairly late so i dont want to come home to a messy dirty untidy house. My landlord is a family friend and she lives not too far away so im looking for someone who will respect her house and respect me. There is 19th ave shops 5 min walk away. The pines shopping centre 2 min drive away. Its very central to the southern gold coast but as faces away towards the mountains it feels like you are so far away from the hustle and bustle of the gold coast. Coolangatta is a 10 min drive south and burleigh a 5 min drive north. Would love to have a flatty thats keen to co live peacefully and respectfully and who would be keen to socialise and become friends if the right fit , as ive moved from melbourne 6 weeks ago and dont know that many people up here. Im good friends with my landlord so no time wasters or drama kings or queens please 😊 If this sounds like the kind of place that interests you please give me a call or text thanks brie 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.