Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorooka, Brisbane.

Forest Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Renting out: Lovely *MASTER BEDROOM* w/Ensuite + walk-through closet + aircon/heat + private balcony
$230/wk includes everything = rent, unlimited internet, electricity, hot water, Foxtel iQ in lounge
- BUT-
For $5 extra/wk = Personal (standard size) refrigerator!
For $10 extra/wk = Foxtel iQ in your bedroom!
-Kitchen with appliances and tableware
-Lounge is furnished, great entertainment center (50" TV)
-Small home gym and baby grand piano
-Convenient Moorooka location near shops, right down the road from more shopping in Fairfield and Annerley
-Easy drive (or bus) to Westfield Garden City/Mt Gravatt
-Easy commute to the City, South Bank, wherever you need to go
-Around the corner from Woolworths
-Buses to the City/South Bank<500m at shops
-Moorooka train station ≈800m
-Off-street park right next to the house (small car only)
*Share this lovely townhouse with ONLY ONE other housemate (me) :)
(and in 2017 a beautiful parrot companion)*
About me: I'm a young(ish) professional female who sleeps mornings and works nights from my home office. So I'm home a lot, but I will do everything I can to make sure you feel just as much at home here as I do.
Sorry, no couples or other pets.
I am allergic to cigarettes and VERY sensitive, so only VERY CONSIDERATE outside smokers would be considered!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.