Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashmore, Gold Coast.

Wilga Grove, Ashmore, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, im Tony, i have a room available in an excellent location in ashmore. The room is available now at $165pw all included nothing else to pay and small storage space available. High speed internet is included in these rooms with WiFi and computer access with movies and netflix for the bigscreen. I am looking for a female for the room as the bathroom is a girls bathroom now. I have my own ensuite so you and nicole get the big bathroom to yourselves and can even have your own shower if you wish as there is a 3rd shower in the spa room downstairs if you want to claim it.
A bit about me, i have my security license as a cash safes technician, i enjoy outdoor adventures and am a very domesticated person to live with and like to keep the house fresh and proud.
A bit about Nicole, she is 27 and a very friendly and easy to get along with person, very clean and tidy.
A bit more about the house,
Its a 2 storey quite a big house with everything you could want from movie projector in the loungeroom, big stylish kitchen and bathroom. Bedroom has ceiling fan and personal air conditioning with good size built in wardrobe, room size is 2.7m x 2.8m. Downstairs in the house there is the pool table and bar and also an indoor jacuzzi. So whilst its a peacful place to live (not a party house) there is an area for entertaining friends on occasion. Location wise it is in a quiet coldesac street overlooking a nice park across the road and bus stop within stones throw. Very close to everything and 10mins drive to surfers.
Outside there is the inground pool and cabana seating great for summer. And 2 furry kids to keep you company, the dogs are very relaxed and lovely natured and are alloud inside so must like dogs as they like to hang out with me in the arvos.
If this sounds like what your looking for please contact me with any questions ☺

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.