Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Sydney.

West Street, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

1 bedroom available for single person or couples

The property is a three storey modern townhouse:

Ground floor: open plan living area, front yard, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, storage room and toilet

First floor: additional living area, two bedrooms and master bathroom.

My partner and I are on the second floor where there's another bathroom


The the price of the bedroom is inclusive of all bills: water, gas, electricity and internet. The house is fully furnished and equipped with everything you need and we're looking for someone that wants to call the place their home.

Some more details:

- The bedroom is very bright and has a built-in robe, we can provide a double bed and bedside table if you need them

- Ground floor has a wall-to-wall sliding door opening to the front yard so it is very bright and nice, great for bbqing and gathering with friends

- Built-in heater unit (and aircon for melting summers)

- 3 min walk to Lewisham train station, 15 minutes train ride to Town Hall

- 10 min walk to Leichhardt Market Place that has Aldi, Woolworth, Target and other shops

- 5 min walk to Petersham shops, restaurants, pubs and a SNAP gym

- plenty of off-street parking


About us

We're in our 20-30s, I'm an industrial designer and my partner Dowon is an early childhood educator. We like to chill out, cook good food, have a glass of wine, catch up with friends and watch movies as well. We enjoy spending time with our flatmates and have dinners together when our days off match!

Inspections after 7pm or anytime on weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.