Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tiller Street, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi all,

We've got one room available in a great 3 bedroom house in Burwood East! You will be sharing with one male and one female professional in their 20s. There currently isn't an exact availability date (it's all pending our current housemate leaving as well as real estate approval) but should be around late January. The room is located upstairs along with a big bathroom that is shared between the two upstairs roomies (yourself and Serge).
Downstairs is the living/kitchen space (huge open plan space), laundry, separate toilet, study and two outdoor spaces along with the third bedroom. Street parking is always available most often right out the front.
Looking for someone who is respectful of others, clean and tidy but also looking to join a home and have a chat now and then, maybe do some cooking and eating together, and be a great addition to the house! All of the bedrooms plus the main lounge area have split system air-con/heating units, and there's a fan in the study, so no worries about being too hot or cold no matter what the season!

Bills are not included (shared three ways - water quarterly, electricity monthly, and gas bi-monthly, unlimited internet monthly), and rent is paid monthly.

Great location, 5 mins walk from tram line (Route 75), short walk/drive to shops.

You won't need to bring anything but yourself and what you want/need in your room - the rest of the house is pretty much sorted, although there will be room if you have anything particular you would like! We're looking for people who are willing to stay at least 12 months and be included on the lease arrangement - sorry, no pets allowed!

Please feel free to message if you think you'd be a good addition to our house and are interested in coming by and having a look at the place and having a chat!

(Rent will be $730 per calendar month plus bond - not including bills)

Thanks and looking forward to meeting you,

Christina and Serge :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.