Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oxley Drive, Coombabah, Gold Coast

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a new housemate to share my 3 bedroom duplex with. I’m 29, study at uni full time and work part time. A healthy and active lifestyle is important to me so looking for someone with similar values. Choice of 2 large rooms with own bathroom and separate living space all upstairs and separate from rest of house (top floor would pretty much be all yours!). Share kitchen/laundry. Bus stop right outside. Room available end of January/February. Must be responsible, clean and tidy. I do have a cat who stays indoors but tends to keep to herself! Flexible with move in date.


Contact Alyce
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Oxley Dr at Hansford RoadClose by
Oxley Dr at Crystal Reef Drive3 min walk
Hansford Rd near Doreen Dr5 min walk
Oxley Dr at Marsupial Drive5 min walk
Kangaroo Ave near Possum Ct9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe 63 Ross Evans GC5 min walk
Coombabah Fish Chips & Burgers5 min walk
Danish Bakery5 min walk
Rainbow Inn Chinese Restaurant5 min walk
Curry Garden5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks21 min walk