Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ferny Grove, Brisbane.

Fortrose Place, Ferny Grove, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

We are currently looking for someone new to join our household. We live in a large 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom house at the end of a quiet street. The house has a large kitchen and dining, two living areas, study and a spare room. We have a large outdoor entertaining area and backyard. The house is fully furnished, you will just require furniture for your bedroom. The room is large enough for a Queen sized bed, has ceiling fans and a built in wardrobe.

You will be sharing with Lukas, 28, a full time student who works part time and Jess, 26, who is also a student and works part time. We both live pretty busy lives so not always around. We are respectful of each others space and clean up after ourselves.

We are looking for someone around our age 24+ who is social but also respectful of the other housemates space, and someone who cleans up after themselves.

Rent is $130 a week, bond is four weeks rent. We split all bills between us.

If you are interested or would like to know more, please contact LukasOn street parking

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

McGregor Way at Glencoe Cl10 min walk
McGregor Way near McAlroy Rd12 min walk
McAlroy Rd at McAlroy - Upper Kedron12 min walk
McGinn Rd at McAlroy Rd13 min walk
Cemetery Rd at Cemetery - Upper Kedron16 min walk
Hogarth Rd near Private Rd17 min walk
Canvey Rd near Charolais Cr20 min walk
McGinn Rd near Hogarth Rd20 min walk
McGinn Rd at Archdale Rd21 min walk
Charolais Cr near Kirralee Cr22 min walk
Charolais Cr at Wyellan Pl22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cakes and Kisses15 min walk
Candy Bouquet18 min walk
Brumby's Ferny Grove22 min walk
Taylor's Seafood22 min walk
Q Noodle22 min walk
Fish and Chips23 min walk
Obsession Coffee24 min walk
Australian Woolshed27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets22 min walk