Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seddon Place, Campbelltown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The room is available now.
4 bedroom home with 1 bedroom for rent.
The room is a largish single room with plenty of room for a queen sized bed a desk and a wardrobe. The main bathroom is shared with 1 person the other bathroom is an en suite for the master bedroom.
There is plenty of room for storage if needed and having your own furniture in the house can easily be done with rearranging. The rest of the house is furnished and is all available for use. There are 2 fridges and a chest freezer so plenty of space in the kitchen is available.
A bed can be made available upon request.
There is a large covered back patio for use.
All bills are included in the rent price.
NBN super fast unlimited internet and wi-fi is provided free.
Car parking is either on the road or off road.
Large front and back yards.
The house in Campbelltown East is 15 minutes walk from the train station and buses are only a 2minute walk away. There is local shops less than 5minutes walk with everything nice and close by.
There is 2 cats living here so you must like cats. They are both well behaved and house trained going outside to eat and anything else.
The 4th bedroom is used as a computer room or study and is welcome to be used as well.
I cant stress just house beautifully quiet and peaceful the street is. The neighbours are quiet and friendly and mostly keep to themselves.
Campbelltown mall is about 20 minutes easy walk and has all the amenities.
Both myself and my current housemate are males and are looking for hopefully a longer term tenant to stay. The house is very comfortable and we are both welcoming to the right person. We are both laid back easy going people who are quiet and respectful of other people. We communicate openly about everything in the house to ensure the least amount of stress between housemates possible.
The only rules to the house are clean up after yourself, rent to be paid on time and smoking to be done outside. Other than this once the initial adjustment period is done consider the home as much yours as us 2 other guys. You can have company over as much as you like.
We are looking for a person male or female much the same as we are. Quiet and reliable, friendly and respectable. Prefer a working person or a full time pension, no job seekers please (had a bad experience with 2).
2 weeks rent is to be paid as a bond and then pay at the start of each week you live here. Receipts will be given each week. The rent amount is 180 dollars.
Your not just renting a room here your getting a house to call home.

Please if this seems like it could suit you contact me and we can have a chat and discuss any questions or queries you have


Contact Tim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Lindsay St - No.92Close by
Lindsay St - No.823 min walk
Lindsay St (Ronald St)4 min walk
Burns Av - No.1(Lindesay St)5 min walk
Moore Oxley Bypass (E Side Pedestrian Overbridg5 min walk
Moore Oxley Bypass (W Side Pedestrian Overbridg6 min walk
Lindesay St - No.54 (Before Burns Rd)6 min walk
Moore Oxley Bypass (NW Side 25m Nth Warby St)7 min walk
Burns Av - No.13 (Byron St)7 min walk
Burns Rd - Opp.No.13 (Opp.Byron Av - Reserve)7 min walk
Moore Oxley Bypass (SE - 60m Sth Chamberlian St7 min walk
Macquarie Av - No.718 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Totto's Take Away5 min walk
Lai TQ Bakery5 min walk
Gold Wheel11 min walk
Pizza 2 Night12 min walk
The Bakery's King Patisserie - Campbelltown12 min walk
Essen Cafe & Restaurant12 min walk
Barn Restaurant13 min walk
Rashays14 min walk
The Cake Merchant14 min walk
Richards Fast Food14 min walk
Richards Kebabs14 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Campbelltown NSW15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Motorcycle Accessories Supermarket11 min walk
IGA X-Press East Campbelltown15 min walk
Grace Supermarket17 min walk
Al Jazera Supermarket19 min walk
Met Phean Asian Grocery22 min walk
El-Sadik Supermarket22 min walk
Foodworld Supermarket23 min walk
Fu Tong Asian Supermarket Campbelltown shop23 min walk
Riteway Supermarket23 min walk
IGA Leumeah24 min walk
WeldQuip Group Pty Ltd24 min walk
IGA X-press Campbelltown25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Campbelltown Station20 min walk
Leumeah Station24 min walk