Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Macquarie , Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello,

You should come and check it out !

My name is Adam. I live with here with a mate and I have a room that will be available at our wool store apartment in Teneriffe.

Location:

Our apartment is on the top floor of a converted woolstore, a street back from river, with restaurants, cafes and gym virtually at our front door; we are the hub of all what Teneriffe has to offer. There is a bus stop right across the road and the Teneriffe Ferry Terminal and Gasworks are just a short stroll away; the convenience of the apartment’s location is second to none.

The apartment:

Being on the top floor of a woolstore, the apartment has beautiful high ceilings that provided loft-style natural lighting throughout. The apartment itself has two bedrooms plus an additional guest room/ study space, main bathroom with laundry, an additional separate toilet, large lounge, kitchen and dining areas and a balcony that is ideal for kicking back on, after a long day. The apartment also has access to a pool and barbecue area and there is plenty of safe street parking available.

About us:

we both very easy-going, responsible and reasonable people; who enjoy catching up with friends, cooking and chilling out at home. We are both clean and tidy people and while we like to be social with our housemates, we respect people’s need to have their own space.

Rent:

$250 pw, in addition to internet ($25 per month) and electricity.

If you’re interested, we would love to hear from you.

Kind regards,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.