Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mcclelland Drive, Skye, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

I have a good sized room (partly furnished) for rent with a big walk in wardrobe that leads to bathroom. Available now for $170 per week (including bills) 2 weeks rent in advance + 2 references are required up front. A female is preferred, although I'm willing to consider a neat & clean male.. I have no kids living with me, just my 2 cats & a small dog who are all good natured & house trained. You must be clean & tidy, preferably employed or studying and trustworthy. A non smoker is preferred, although I'm willing to consider if you're happy to smoke outside only. Must be non drug & alcohol dependant. Fridge and washing machine shared, as well as lounge area, kitchen, bathroom and toilet. I'm a clean & quiet person although I do love a good chat every so often :) I like to tidy up as I go rather than leave a mess lying around but not ocd! This place is in a great location - walking distance to takeaway shops, newsagent, bakery, as well as Coles and the Jetts gym. Approximately a 15 min walk to bus stop & loads of great bush walking tracks around if you're into keeping fit :)

Cheers :)

Karen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Karen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Big Al's Pizza~ 11 min walk
Chickens @ Ballarto - Take~ 11 min walk
Senyai Thai Restaurant~ 11 min walk
Gills & Grills~ 11 min walk
Star Box Carrum Downs~ 12 min walk
Brumby's Bakeries~ 12 min walk
Lyrebird Fish n Chips and Convenience Store~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 13 min walk

Nearest Bus Stops

Ballarto Rd/Greenwood Dr ~ 17 min walk
Loretta St/Gamble Rd ~ 17 min walk
67 Gamble Rd ~ 17 min walk
Opp 101 Gamble Rd ~ 18 min walk
McCormicks Rd/Gamble Rd ~ 18 min walk
Tyntynder Dr/Gamble Rd ~ 18 min walk
Flinders College/Ballarto Rd ~ 18 min walk
Dorchester Cres/Greenwood Dr ~ 20 min walk
Greenwood Dr/Gamble Rd ~ 21 min walk
Heysen Dr/McCormicks Rd ~ 23 min walk
Allied Dr/McCormicks Rd ~ 23 min walk
175 Ballarto Rd ~ 23 min walk
+ Show more