Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Flinders Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

7+ Flatmates

7+ Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

This beautifully renovated and newly furnished room will suit a quiet neat person, or couple, who want(s) clean, new and comfortable private accommodation in a great convenient central location. The price is $380 for 1 person or $430 for a couple per week.

This studio room is on the top floor with a north facing window overlooking neighbouring terraces.

The room is fully furnished with close to new furniture including queen bed, cupboard, flat screen 32in led tv.

Also, it has its own bar fridge and there is a new en-suite bathroom.

There are other facilities available including a new generous shared communal kitchen/living area and also a laundry with washing machine and dryer.

Less than 5 minute walk to Taylor Square/Oxford St. Transport options (bus) very close by but you can walk into centre of city in about 15 minutes, 20 minutes max, roughly 10 minutes to southern end of Hyde Park.

Supermarket (Woolworths on Bourke St), heaps of cafes, and nightlife all very close by, short walk.

Best to email me for contact or sms with some details about you and what your requirements are, but not after 10pm please.

No smoking inside.

Bond is $1,000.00, no additional bills (washing machine and dryer are $4 a pop).

Wifi is available through the house and common areas however there is also an ethernet connection in the studio room for direct connecting your laptop etc to the broadband network without any added charge.

3 month minimum stay

check out the photos...


Most of the others staying here are in their 20s and 30s but older is fine too - it is a friendly house but definitely not a party house and is ideal for someone who wants their own comfortable, clean and quiet private room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.