Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast.

Christina Court, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Heya,

The room is available 5 October - 24 December.

Looking for a friend not just a flatmate. You will be sharing with myself and Rusty (2 year old very snuggly, small dog).

You will have your own, furnished large double room with large built ins, including shelves. No furniture needed, just move in!

Bills will be split between us - what we pay each (approx):
Water approx $50 a month
Electricity approx $50 a month
Internet $30 month (unlimited broadband)

There is plenty of safe, on-street parking (we're at the end of a cul-de-sac).

The place is super quiet and I'm a very clean person so you will need to be clean and tidy too :)

I'm 35 and work as a primary school teacher and like to spend the weekend brunching, walking, heading to the markets, beach, paddle boarding... Whatever

I'm actually 5 months pregnant and will be moving to Sydney end of December, that's why the place is only available 5 October - 24 December.

Location wise you can't get better. Super close to pacific fair, walk to the tram or bus on hooker blvd/sunshine blvd/makeri st... Not to mention the beach is only a 10 minute walk away! Loving it!

So if you're a pretty chilled out, respectful person willing to cuddle a super cute dog and share the adventure and coffee - look no further!
Aimee - I'm the blonde in the photo

Large wardrobe double plus one single with shelves
Plantation shutters
Super cute loveable doggy
Garden outlook and patio with hammock
Separate toilet from bathroom
Newly renovated

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.