Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bronte, Sydney.

Pacific Street, Bronte, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Original rental add.

Located on the top floor one block from Bronte Beach this apartment is in a security block of 9, having been completely renovated and styled throughout. The apartment features 2 bedrooms, an open plan galley style kitchen with stainless steel appliances including dishwasher and a renovated bathroom.

Bills (electricity and internet) are not included in the rent. Electricity (with Energy Australia) bill comes quarterly and Internet (unlimited package with TPG) is $25 each per month paid on the 1st of every month. Street parking only.

Location is very close (1-min walk) to Bronte Beach and Bronte Beach Bus Terminal, which takes you to Bondi Junction/Paddington/Surry Hills/City/Central Station.

My current housemate is moving out with her boyfriend. She is somewhat flexible with the move out date so the move in date is between now and early April. Please note I am looking for one housemate only to comply with my lease. No couples or shared bedroom please. The bedroom is fully furnished with a new queen bed/mattress, and incudes a wardrobe. The rest of the house is completely furnished – including kitchen appliances, TV/DVD, kitchen table, lounge, washing machine/dryer etc.

I work for a Cosmetics company in Erskinville and tend to work reasonably long hours Monday to Friday and either go to the gym in the morning or evening, so am home little during the week. On the weekends, I tend to go out and about – hang out with friends, coffees, wines, to the beach, Pilates etc. I am looking for someone similar to me, sociable, personable and easy going. I am also clean and very respectful of your space and keep the flat homely.

Please feel free to ask any questions, or arrange a viewing. Thanks, Sarah

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.