Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Seymour Avenue, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

We are looking for a clean and tidy employed person, (27-35), to share a 4 bedroom subdivided house with two others, in a quiet, tree lined street. It is a large property, and there are also units on the block.

The house is fairly furnished, but if you have anything to contribute just ask! The fourth bedroom is used for storage/guests. We have our own private courtyard with BBQ and clothesline.

The room is a decent size (3.2m x 2.6m) and overlooks the courtyard. It is unfurnished and there is no BIR, so you will need to bring a wardrobe.

The house has one bathroom, with a shower over bath and laundry. It has a separate toilet, kitchen and lounge. It is an older house, so there are signs of wear and tear, but it is well maintained.

Within a 5 - 10 minute walk, there is easy access to public transport (#6 and #16 tram lines / Malvern and Armadale train stations) as well great shopping and cafes on both Glenferrie and High streets.

Rent is $528 per month and includes ADSL2+ Internet.

Gas and electricity bills are EXTRA and split equally.

Bond and first month rent are payable upfront.

Flatmates

You would be sharing with two awesome housemates .

Sarah (28): an events operation manager, who enjoys being creative and making amazing products for others and photography;

and

Kym (34): a teacher, who enjoys reading, brunching and catching up with friends.

When messaging, please tell us a little about yourself. Nothing worse than "my name...., when can I come look at the room?"

Kym on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Kym
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Erth FoodClose by
1160 WineClose by
Maiko Japanese RestaurantClose by
Ipoh Parade Malaysian RestaurantClose by
Crust Gourmet Pizza BarClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Mercer Rd/High St #43 Close by
Huntingtower Rd/High St #42 4 min walk
Glenferrie Rd/High St #44 5 min walk
Malvern Tram Depot/Glenferrie Rd #56 5 min walk
High St/Glenferrie Rd #57 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Glennie No.1 Mart5 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers Malvern5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets7 min walk
Colonial Fresh10 min walk
The Little Grocer10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Armadale Railway Station/Kooyong Rd 8 min walk
High St/Kooyong Rd 8 min walk
St James Rd/Kooyong Rd 9 min walk
Munro St/Kooyong Rd 10 min walk
Flete Ave/Kooyong Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more