Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Willis Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

All female flat

This property allows you to have more privacy as you share the whole floor space with only one person, while the other two are living upstairs.

PRIVATE ROOM w/shared bathroom & kitchenette. Spacious with a great view on the parklands, would easily fit in a queen size bed, desk with chair and set of drawers. It has a built-in wardrobe 2.2m long and ducted air-con. Currently unfurnished.

AVAILABILITY:
26 May 2017

LOCATION:
Contemporary two story house in the suburb of Tarragindi (Zone 2) 5.5km from Brisbane CBD.
5min walking distance to Bus Stop & Shopping Village with a bakery, convenience store, beauty salon, fish & chips shop, Thai restaurant for a quick dinner or take away.
Nearest Woolworths located at 504 Ipswich Rd in Annerley – 10-15min walk.

PUBLIC TRANSPORT:
Ekibin Rd with buses: 112, 113, 114, 120, 121 & 119 going to Brisbane CBD in 15min;
Greenslopes busway with multiple buses, e.g. 111 reaching CBD in as little as 10min.

PROPERTY:
- 2 bedrooms with shared bathroom and kitchenette on the lower floor (only one room is left available);
- 2 bedrooms with ensuites and shared kitchen on the upper floor (already occupied);
- Separate living spaces and outdoor open verandahs on each floor overviewing Ekibin Park South & Norman creek;
- Shared laundry with a front load washing machine;
- Air-con (ducted) in each room and living areas;
- Fully fenced backyard;
- Security cameras;
- Carport for 2 cars.

RENT:
$200/week per room, which includes: water, electricity & unlimited Internet.

LIFESTYLE:
Active persons are welcome - perfect location to stay fit and independent!
Bikeway available to Brisbane CBD.

NO PETS POLICY APPLIES :(

NO COUPLES PLEASE!

Flatmates

CURRENT TENANTS:
This is Ladies House :) Clean and quiet!
We are searching for the 4th one to take the space!
Other three bedrooms (2 upstairs and 1 downstairs) are currently occupied by females in their 20s working full-time professionally and studying in Brisbane area.

AVAILABILITY:
I'm the owner and I don't live in the house. I'm looking to fill the room as soon as I find a suitable / compatible applicant: preferably young female professional or international female student.
You are most welcome to contact me on my mobile number, view the property at your nearest convenience and meet the other residents!

Thank you,
Agga

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.