Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston, Melbourne.

Ballymore Court, Frankston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available is a bedroom in our house to share with me and my partner Bek. We also have a dog (koda) who is extremely friendly. Koda will remain outside whilst we are at work. We are a young working couple and would like to share our house with like-minded people who are clean, tidy, easy going and responsible. We also have a holiday house which we will spend a fair amount of time at, so we require somebody trustworthy to look after our house when we are away. The property is located conveniently close to Monash University, shops, hospital and public transport. There is a bus stop 150 meters from the door which take approx 10 mins to get into Frankston.
WHAT YOU GET:
*Bedroom
*Own modern bathroom (which will be shared with other house mates)
*Free unlimited wifi (NBN on the fastest speeds 100/40 Mbps)
*Shared kitchen
*Outdoor Spa
* All bills inclusive

ON THE HOUSE:
*4 bedroom, 2 Bathroom, 2 Living
*Large kitchen
*Outdoor spa/entertaining
*6 car garaging

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.