Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Green Tce, Windsor, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


I have a medium sized room available in a spacious house, it has a big, modern kitchen, lounge room with air conditioner, and leafy backyard with a patio to sit on, and a leafy garden with a shed for storage. There is a third bedroom that can also be used for storage or as a study. There is a carport available which is shared with me:-)

I'm looking for a female house mate who's in their late twenties or in their thirties. Someone who's friendly, considerate, independent, has a good sense of humour and reliable. I have a dog called Mia, she's 21 months old, she's very cute, friendly and sweet, I take care of her but you must like dogs to live here!

I'm 33, female, I work as an Occupational Therapy Assistant at a nearby hospital. I'm social, have good sense of humour, and am pretty layed back. I like to listen to a lot of music, watch films and try to be as environmentally friendly as I can.

The best thing about the house is the location, it's centrally located across the road from a large park, close to public transport, the city, valley, hospitals, schools, shops and the airport link/Clem 7/ICB.

Please get in contact with me if you're interested.


Jessie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jessie
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message