Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Sydney.

Pyrmont Bridge Road, Camperdown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,

Non furnished room, $305p/w excluding bills (roughly $130 a month for internet, utilities, and fortnightly cleaner), 4 weeks bond required.

The bedroom is 4.3m x 3m (bedroom number 3 in the picture) with built-ins, a little balcony (can only fit plants) and you will be sharing the bathroom on your floor with another female. The bedroom is street facing onto Pyrmont Bridge Road, so if you are a very light sleeper, this is not for you.

It’s a spacious and furnished 4 bedroom 2.5 bathroom place, close to RPAH, cafes and gyms, about a 5-10min walk to Glebe and Newtown, 5min walk to Parramatta Road (plenty of buses to the city), and there's a bus stop out the front to the city (470 bus). We also have a car space available for you to use, large storage area, central air con (bit slow but does the trick) and a courtyard with outdoor setting and small BBQ.

About us: Dan (28): Works for a bank in the city. Loves trying new restaurants and bars, although prefers craft beers over red wine. Emma (29): Midwife from Perth who likes cooking, trying new brunch spots and all types of wine and beer. Helen (26): Mgmt consultant. Loves to eat dumplings and desserts, drink red wine and watch trashy tv shows.

We all tend to work longish hours or travel for work and like to keep our home laid back, social, but keeping weeknights a little quieter. We all love to meet new people, so don't be afraid to invite your friends over too!

We are looking for another late 20s young professional to move in with us from the 31st October, and you must be willing to sign the lease.

Our departing housemate will be taking her TV, washing machine and lots of kitchen items with her so it would also be great if you had these items, or be willing to help purchase some!

If we sound like the kind of housemates you could live, laugh and banter with, let us know! We are aiming to speak with potential housemates over the coming weeks.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.