Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Oliver Street, Ringwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for an amazing, friendly person to come join us in Ringwood!

We are two lovely ladies looking for a third housemate to complete our home. Aimee is 27 and works full time in accommodation and tourism in the Yarra Valley, Kristy is a primary school teacher. We would like someone who is clean and considerate, doesn't mind hanging out but is also happy to do their own thing. Working professionals are preferred, and probably have a preference towards another female but would consider a male it the right type comes along!

The room itself is a good size (can easily fit a queen bed in) with a large BIR. The main bathroom is newly renovated, and will be shared between yourself and Kristy. I can offer the room unfurnished or furnished for an extra $10/w, including a double bed with or without fresh linen, a bedside table and lamp if required.

The house is a 15 minute walk from Ringwood train station and bus terminal, and right next to Eastlink and the Eastern Freeway. Eastland is also just a stones throw away, as is Target Square, Costco and a ridiculously large amount of other shops and restaurants, including the newly renovated Town Square.

When at home we like to just relax on the couch watching Netflix. Our ideal housemate would be someone who is up for a chat over a cup of tea (or wine...) and that we can have some fun with, but is also considerate of our space.

Fare is $240 a week and includes all bills, unlimited internet, Netflix and Stan.

If that all sounds good to you give me a call and we can set up a time to meet! 

Flatmates

If that all sounds good to you give me a ring and we can set up a time to meet! 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.