Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Hamson Terrace, Nundah, Brisbane
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$180/wk

Rent + Bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Natalie

About the property

Please note: This room is available for 2 months as lease ends on 15 February 2019.

I have a room with a comfy queen bed, huge built in wardrobe and ceiling fan with your own ensuite and all bills/internet included. I am looking to share with only 1 other person. No couples I'm sorry.

The townhouse has 2 bedrooms and two bathrooms with an extra toilet downstairs in the laundry area.
Aircon in the lounge
Fully furnished with vintage and modern furniture. I have everything that you require and unfortunately there is no extra room for more furniture or things in the kitchen etc.
Dishwasher and electric stove/oven in kitchen
Washing machine in laundry and tub. No drier. Clothes line in courtyard.

Parking is on street. There is no visitor car parking as its only a small complex of 5 townhouses.

I rent though an agent and they would need refs/landlord approval prior to moving in. I will remain the only person on the lease.

There is a small courtyard with a table setting to chill out in and have a BBQ and drinks at the end of the day or on weekend. I have two friendly cats who come and go as they please!! You will need to like cats to live here! No other pets can be accommodated.

Nundah is close to the CBD and the Valley as is the airport. And the townhouse is on a wide, spacious and quiet street close to Kedron Brook path, cafes and bars in Nundah Village. I live in close proximity with people in the other townhouses and I would consider myself and the neighbours respectful of each others space.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Maximum 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a professional female who works full time. I am clean, tidy and respectful of others space and privacy and would see my ideal flatmate sharing the same view. I see my home as an oasis (not a party house), having an occasional dinner party, bbq or friends over.

I love music (maybe you can tell!!) into strength training, travelling and exploring southeast qld on weekends and socialising with my friends. Sometimes just staying in and watching netflix is great too! I'm a pretty chilled person, like a chat but also respectful of space. I'm home most week nights and go to training at least 3 times a week and I like to get out and about on the weekends.