Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Figtree, Wollongong.

O'Donnell Drive, Figtree, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableApr 1, 2017
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Please take note - 3-6 month lease only.
I am looking for someone friendly, tidy and fun to share my medium sized unit with. The room is a decent size, fully furnished, with a double bed, tall boy and built in wardrobe. More photos available on request.

Applicant must be tidy and if you smoke, will need to smoke outside.

MUST like animals as I have two dogs that both love cuddles. Unfortunately I am unable to accomodate any more animals as I am rehabilitating an aggressive rescue (to other animals, DEFINITELY not humans, he'd sleep on top of you if you let him)

Off street parking, quiet area, walking distance to 2 bus stops and Unanderra train station. Huge backyard, great outdoor area that overlooks a large reserve, recently renovated kitchen and bathroom.

I work full time, do like the occasional drink but don't have parties. Initial lease only for 3-6 months. Price includes unlimited Internet access, Netflix access and electricity bill. Water bill will be split when received. Will be available early April, please note female applicants only, thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.