Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Herbert Street, Manly, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

All female flat
Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Our experience is that people love staying at our house, close to rail and beach - most people stay for years :)

Room for rent in 3 bedroom self contained furnished house with two other mature house mates (2x female). Rent includes electricity, rates, internet wireless broadband access (conditions apply to both services) single room. House is very secure. Street parking only.
House is close/easy walk to seaside, rail (zone4), gym, walk and bicycle tracks.
House is very quiet so is suitable for quiet person only.
Please note, Non smokers only, drug free, no partying, no pets permitted.
Please only apply if you have a job or a secure income (holiday funds for backpacker accepted) pension or social security OK)
Backpackers OK staying 1 month minimum
Rent payable 1 week in advance

Only Female Non-smokers need apply.
Please - drug free, no partying, or social problems

Flatmates

Other flatmates are one female (24 years) and one other Female

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.