Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Strathfield, Sydney.

Shipley Avenue, North Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Pets considered

Very Large federation style 4 bedroom house with in ground pool.

We are a 3 friendly housemates, 2males and 1female
aged mid 30's who treat our house like our Own Home.

Our house is our relaxed sanctuary from our working lives, we enjoy having a chat or laugh over a glass of vino or beer together or even the occasional catch up for dinner, (BBQ's in summer by the pool) at home or head out to one of our local favorite restaurants or pub now and then.
We are all adults and clean up after ourselves and we share the house cleaning duties equally, includes low maintenance gardens, lawns, minimal pool maintenance.
We like to try and keep our house tidy at all times as we respect our surroundings and the people we share with.
Like anyone we like our home to be relaxed and drama free, we respect everyone's privacy and their space.

We all also enjoy our quite down times during week nights as we all work full time and some work longer hours.

The room advertised is quite large, can easily fit a king size bed, office desk and lounge if needed, it also has an attached smaller room that can be used as a large walkin robe or study/office and it also has a walk around balcony, which you get to see great sun sets from.
Looking for a suitable clean, tidy professional mature female/male 31-42 years young, who is easy going, with a relaxed attitude to join our home.
Bills are not included in the rent and work out around $200 to $250 each per quarter across gas and electricity.

Please contact me, if this sounds like a home you would enjoy living in.

We are on the Epping/Hornsby train line, 4 stops in the city, within a short walking distance to north Strathfield station or bus. Short walk to Woolworths, Coles, Aldi and north Strathfield restaurants, ten pin bowling, Pancakes on the rocks, outback steakhouse, yoga studio, gyms, shops, Ikea and Rhodes shopping center.

Strictly no couples, part time/casual workers, couch potatoes or students

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.