Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Fortini Court, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Bright house in quiet apartment complex 15 minutes to the beach and Fremantle. Cute sunny balcony with a (pretty much) alive herb garden, a nice view (you can see Rottnest- just) and you can watch the sun set at night. There is a bus stop that goes to Freo and Murdoch station (I think) at the end of the street. Friendly neighbors (some have kids) so if you want to have loads of parties this isn't for you.

I'm an outgoing 37 year old female who works Monday- Friday. I'm not into writing my name on food but I do expect things that are shared to be replaced! The flat is tidy and clean and I'm not a big drinker. I'm a non smoker and don't do any drugs. Due to my line of work I cannot have anyone using or bringing drugs into the flat.

I'm looking for a social housemate that might want to go to Freo or the beach occasionally with me if they have nothing on. Vegetarians welcome.

I'm happy for short term stays. The room isn't very big so it would suit a FIFO worker that really just needs a place to crash, there is a large living area but I would prefer to have someone who doesn't watch TV all day every day. I'm looking for a housemate between 25-45, sorry no couples, children or animals

If you're interested please send me a email telling me a little about yourself :) Female preferred.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.