Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Penrith, Sydney.

Colless St, Penrith, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,
I live in a nice 3bed/2bath/2lounge duplex, that is conveniently located close to public transport, shops, the hospital and uni.

I'm a 30year-old, kind, caring and easy going lady looking for like minded person of similar age to share my house. I'm kind of quiet but I like having friends over occasionally for a meal or movie and I'm happy for you to do the same. I enjoy cooking and am happy to share a meal if you want, or take turns in cooking or if you prefer we can just do our own thing.

I'm looking for a person to move in and fill the spare bedroom. The bedroom has a built-in wardrobe, my last housemate left her bed and a small cube shelf behind. I have an ensuite in my bedroom so don't use the main bathroom so you will have that to yourself. I have most things that are needed in the kitchen but there is cupboard space available for you, if needed. I have a large side by side fridge or there is space in the garage if you have your own.

The room is available.
Please contact me if interested or have any questions.

(* Ps rent price quoted includes NBN access; water and electricity; and laundry washing powder / kitchen cleaning products. It is based on 2 people living in the house. Last year I had 3 people (2+me) living here and the rent was $170each with 3, at the moment I only want 1 extra person but down the track if we find a suitable person I would consider having a 3rd person again and reducing the rent at that time.)

THIS IS A NON-SMOKING RESIDENCE.
*Also the landlord doesn't allow pets.
This is NOT a party houseFurniture available if needed

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Derby St And Colless StClose by
Derby St Near Colless StClose by
Derby St Near Parker St4 min walk
Parker St At Derby St4 min walk
Parker St After Derby St5 min walk
109 Jamison Rd Opp Fragar Rd6 min walk
Jamison Rd Near Colless St6 min walk
Jamison Rd Near Fragar Rd6 min walk
Penrith PS And HS, Lethbridge St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks PenrithClose by
ALDI Penrith11 min walk
Pak Foods12 min walk
Welcome Mart Supermarket14 min walk
Kingswood Mini-Mart18 min walk
Hallani's Convenience20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets24 min walk
Croc's African Foods27 min walk
ALDI Penrith Westfield29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Stafford's TakeawayClose by
La Romano's PizzeriaClose by
The Chicken RunClose by
Edens Cafe Restaurant6 min walk
McDonald's9 min walk
Red Rooster Penrith10 min walk
Penrith Chinese Restaurant10 min walk
Red Cherry Coffee Shop10 min walk
The Dreaming Cafe11 min walk
Sunburst Cafe11 min walk
Hungry Jack's11 min walk
The Cheesecake Shop Penrith11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kingswood Station19 min walk
Penrith26 min walk