Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Coppin St, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$207
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

One room has become available in our amazing house in Richmond just off to Bridge Rd. Great position for public transport and thousands of coffee shops.
You will be share the house with Bjorn - graphic designer/ loves music, eating good food and long showers in the morning, Laura from Ireland full-time mental health worker, loves cooking, documentary and reading, Sam stunning canadian boy full time worker, loves sport and wine, Vicky - interior designer/ love cooking, craft design and we all love music. The house is fully equipped and has a huge backyard and veggi patch (we have an organic compost), garage and car park permit. We are looking for someone RESPECTFUL to share the house and became a bit part of the family. The right person will be easygoing with social life, worker (preferably no students), loves music, doesn't mind sharing a glass every now and then but most important will be clean, keep the house tidy and respect cleaning turn, in time with payments (bills are shared in 5 ways / internet is $12 per month / rent is $825 per month). We are looking for the great addition and ready to meet you.
Feel free to write something about you.
PS no TEXT MESSAGE my mobile is a disaster!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.