Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Arcadia Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Perfect Location. Quiet Ambiance. Top Floor Apartment

PLEASE READ MY PROFILE
prior to contact -this is definitely not a party animal house ;-))

Built In wardrobes. SINGLE PERSON ONLY
*Fresh Linen, Bath Towels - if needed
Additional Weekly Expenses
*Electricity, lights, hot water & FAST Wi -Fi
(fortnightly cleaners = if you prefer not to clean)

TOTAL rental weekly + expenses + wi-fi = $350

LOCATION
* 5 minutes to the beach, shops, cafes and transport

In fact you will be the first one on the bus so guaranteed a seat all the way to your destination

* QUIET STREET
The unit has the following;-
- top floor apartment (2nd floor)
- north aspect, clean, sunny and quiet
- internal laundry
- all kitchen fully equipped (love cooking) microwave and large fridge
- street parking
- SMART TV

GORDON'S BAY is also only a couple of minutes walk if you like snorkeling or scuba diving
COASTAL WALK TO BONDI is right on our doorstep.

-Only animal lovers apply as I have a Maine Coon cat that was dumped and abused. He is a gentle giant weighing in at 6 kilos but they grow to 17 kilos.

ME
I am into yoga and feel very lucky to have an awesome walk along Coogee Beach to the yoga centre.
I have a wicked sense of homour.

MY WORK
Working part time and studying part time Doube Degree Counselling/Coaching.
WORK FROM HOME ON Thursdays and Sundays although most clients are over the phone.
Also a full time carer for my disabled elderly mother.

I would love someone that likes to be active so prefer someone that is early to bed early to rise but sleeps in on weekends :-D

If like the sound of this please let us chat

Minimum 4 months stay
2 weeks notice to leave.

If you need to ask me anything else please drop me a line or message me and I will call you as I have unlimited credit.
happy house hunting...
Many Thanks
Therese
PS
It is imperative you provide your current company name & boss contact details including telephone number -landline
If you are a student your college name & contact details
Also please state
what time you go to bed as I am up at 6am and it's best only to respond to my ad if you go to bed before 10pm ✔️

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.