Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Saint Pauls Terrace, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

I'm looking for a roommate for my extremely spacious two bedroom, two bathroom, two car space townhouse in Spring Hill on a (preferably) 12 month lease. $240p/w including water and unlimited internet.

Amazing location and plenty of room to put your feet up. We will never get in each others way!

The place is fully furnished except for your room, and has two large outdoor living areas and a large lounge/dining room.
You get your own bedroom with a view of Story Bridge, a full sized bathroom to yourself and an interior car space.

Only a five minute drive from both QUT's GP and KG campuses. Incredibly easy to get to GP with the free Loop buses. Only a fifteen minute walk to the heart of the city.

Live on the outskirts of the city while still having plenty of room to have your mates over.

I'm a fairly relaxed, 20 year old Law/Business student at QUT also spending quite a bit of time on the Gold Coast with a very busy extra-curricular life so I don't spend much time at home. I'm always up for being social though!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.