Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

Wolli Avenue, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

i have just moved into a spacious, renovated 4 bedroom house in the Bexley end of Earlwood. The house is large, very clean, filled with natural light and has polished timber floors throughout. it has several common rooms; lounge, dining, kitchen, bathroom and a spare room for office etc and we have a small front yard and a big backyard
with Bexley North station just 3 mins walk away public transport to the City or Airports is excellent...

I can offer rooms 3 excellent bedrooms, either furnished or unfurnished, your choice at this stage..
the 2 large bedrooms have built-in wardrobes, with full height mirrors, polished timber floors and lots of sunlight... there is also a smaller bedroom with tradtional wardrobe etc

the pics show it's current empty state... but the house will be fully furnished, large dining room with 6 seat dining table and chairs, the kitchen is fully equpped with fridge, gas stove and microwave, plenty of cupboard space and everything else you need. There is a laundry in the garage with washing machine and clothes line outside,

full utilities costs are not known at this stage as i have only just moved in, however i estimate the rent p/w (inclusive of bills; elec, gas, water usage and internet) will be as follows: ,

the 2 large bedrooms with built-ins $235pw, inc bills
the 1 smaller room $185pw, inc bills
so come and take your pick

please contact to discuss

please note: i am not looking for couples, as i dont really want more than 4 people in the house. and btw we also have a resident doglet...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.