Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carindale, Brisbane.

Old Cleveland Road, Carindale, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi potential housemate,

I'm Mikaela, a single transgendered woman. I'm into fitness, hot yoga and occasionally partying. I also enjoy preparing and cooking meals as part of an active balanced lifestyle. Having shared accommodation all my life, I'm accustomed to living with others and have always endeavoured to foster harmonious relationships with my fellow housemates.

Located in Carindale I am currently the sole occupant of a cosy 3 bedroom home which is fully furnished and recently renovated; please note that one room is a study. Hence, there would only be the two of us sharing the premises.

Available now at $170/week; there is one room; furnished or unfurnished which includes, electricity, water, internet, under cover parking and a study nook for your exclusive use should you desire it.

We have one bathroom & a separate toilet and like all the communal areas I keep these spaces extremely clean and tidy. All of the mod cons are reliable and still under warranty and there is a spacious and well fenced yard which is dog friendly.

I'm looking for a female; friendly and socially relaxed that's cool with Gays, Lesbians and Transgendered persons. If you fit that criteria your obviously going to be easy to get along with... Btw, female also includes (other TG's, XD and Queens).

For more information or an inspection, please feel free to contact me by email or text.

Cheers, Mikaela

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.