Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Little Palmerston St, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Lovely friendly couple looking for someone to share a large open plan 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in a fantastic spot in Carlton! We've been here 2 years and have the place mostly furnished. Apartment is bright with lots of windows, also has a balcony. Very secure spot with grocery store, cafes and restaurants close by. Tram is only 3 mins walk from home!

Room is large with 3 door built in wardrobe (unfurnished). You would have the large main bathroom with separate bath & shower, this also doubles as laundry ( we own a washer & dryer).

We are both typical Melbournians, love a good coffee, wine and cooking!

The current room mates are a couple wanting to find their own place.

Roommate needed as soon as possible.

For inspection please call Maggie

Large kitchen
Washing machine
Dryer incl
Mostly furnished apartment
Outdoor furniture welcomed for balcony
extra fridge would be ideal
Own bathroom incl
Your room is not furnished

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.