Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Moorebank, Sydney.

Goldfinch Street, Moorebank, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

AVAILABLE FROM 5/3

Located in Moorebank

$170 per week + bills split evenly

Medium sized unfurnished room (suit double bed)

Unlimited Internet Included in Rent

**1 week rent required the day you move in
5 minute walk to shops
Bus stop at end of street; 7 min drive to station
10 mins Drive to Liverpool Westfield & Hospital
Safe street in a nice neighborhood

The house has wooden floorboards throughout and a large backyard. 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, modern kitchen. Aside from your room, the house will be fully furnished.

We are two professional females (26 & 27) looking for a tidy, friendly housemate. We are both easy going, enjoy movie nights, cooking and going on weekend adventures. You can have as much or as little interaction with us as you like; we will respect your personal space.

I have a small friendly dog which also lives at the property and will have access to inside. He would love to spend time with you and hang out with you if we are not home. Please do not make an enquiry of you are uncomfortable around dogs.

Please text or call for more information.

Air Con/Heater
Nespresso
Polished Floorboards
Garage for Storage

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.