Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gerlee Street, Tennyson, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This is a new Two-Storey Home. Each Room is Furnished with a Double Bed, Large Sliding Mirrors and Lush Carpet.


Close to the tennis centre, Indooroopilly shopping centre, 8km from the city. Bus stop close by, and train station about 3 minutes drive.

-14 mins by train to Central from Chelmer station - has parking. So you can drive to the station and park then train into the CBD. 12 mins drive to the CBD

Lots of awesome local restaurants and take-away shops that are walking distance.


Your Room is Private. It includes a comfortable Double Bed with mattress (but you're welcome to bring your own bed).

Your Room will also be equipped with brand new floor to ceiling mirrors (sliding) and a wardrobe.


5 bedrooms 3 bathrooms with 3 showers Air conditioned Media Room Large kitchen with Island Bench large living/dining area. Fully Furnished

Big screen TV Leather theatre recliner chairs dishwasher washing machine fridge induction stove (super fast cooking!) dining table 100mbit High-Speed Telstra Cable Internet with WiFi.

Your are able to use all the features listed above.


There are 3 guys and 1 girl aged between 21-25, a dog (outside dog) and a super cool cat. We all work quite a bit and are usually here at different times, which gives you plenty of free space and privacy if you require.

We cook a fair bit in the house so if you're a good cook that would be cool - and even if you're not a good cook, if you like eating then thats probably fine too, haha. :)


preference is given to applicants who:

are aged between 20 and 28 work often are generally quiet people are clean and tidy.

This is a great house with friendly room mates, who enjoy a bite to eat and drink together every now and then - but also are respectful of your privacy.


There is no smoking in the house or outside.

There is no lease. You can stay or go as you please.

Street Parking (in front of house).

Contact Jack
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

King Arthur Tce at King Arthur - Oxley Ck, stop 43~ 5 min walk
King Arthur Tce at Merlin Street, stop 41/40~ 7 min walk
King Arthur Tce at Dexter Street, stop 39~ 10 min walk
Softstone St near King Arthur Tce, stop 38~ 12 min walk
Tennyson Memorial Ave near Walker St, stop 37~ 14 min walk
Graceville Ave at Graceville - Nadine, stop 44~ 14 min walk
Sherwood Rd at Markets~ 17 min walk
Graceville Ave at Riverside Village, stop 45~ 17 min walk
Long St at Haldane Street, stop 52~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The South Cafe~ 8 min walk
Del Zotti-Caffé Di Qualitá~ 13 min walk
Buzz Market Cafe~ 15 min walk
Served Cafe~ 16 min walk
Rocklea Fresh Seafood~ 17 min walk
Subway~ 18 min walk
Fresco Cafe And Restaurant~ 18 min walk
Miettes Boulangerie Patisserie~ 18 min walk
Asian Lily Chinese Restaurant~ 18 min walk
Stasera Ristorante~ 18 min walk
Fraiche Deli~ 18 min walk
Riverside Seafood Cafe~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Carter & Spencer~ 17 min walk
ALDI Sherwood - In Construction~ 18 min walk
Graceville Foodstore~ 18 min walk
IGA X-press~ 19 min walk
Freshmax Australia Pty Ltd~ 21 min walk
Garboro Asian Supermarket~ 27 min walk
Foodlink Ltd.~ 28 min walk
FoodWorks Graceville~ 28 min walk
Woolworths Sherwood~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Yeerongpilly~ 27 min walk