Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Boondall, Brisbane.

College Way, Boondall, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat
I am a 31 year old female who works a few jobs. In my spare time I play volleyball, hang out with mates, and relax at home. I have a cat so pet-lovers are preferred. The other housemate is a 33 year old female student and hospitality worker. The house is a large 3 bedroom lowset house in the College Green Estate in Boondall, which is between Nudgee College and the Brisbane Entertainment Centre. This is close to Sandgate Road, the Gateway Motorway and Boondall Train Station. Despite being close to major roads and trains, the area is really quiet. There is a large open plan lounge, kitchen with heaps of bench space and a large deck. The room has a queen bed, bedside table, small bookshelf and fan. The rest of the house is fully furnished. There is ample street parking available. Rent is $165/week for the room, with a bond of $660. Rent includes gas, electricity, internet, and basic supplies such as washing up liquid, washing powder, basic cleaning products, cling wrap, etc. I like a fairly quiet home and will occasionally entertain on the back deck. I would like a friendly, social flatmate who is open to getting noodle box and watching a movie if we are all around, etc and occasionally going out and about together. I am not looking for a clean freak, but someone who has the initiative to regularly contribute to keeping the communal areas clean and tidy is ideal. Gay or straight flatmates are welcome but no couples or smokers sorry. My ideal flatmate is self sufficient and respectful, with a sense of humour and an interest in health/fitness. The room is available soon... so if this is of interest and you would like to come have a look, please let me know! Cheers, Lauren
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.