Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

London Street, Enmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking



This lovely fully furnished 3 bedroom Victorian terrace offers a FURNISHED room for $320pw WITH ALL BILLS INCLUDED and is located one block away from the Enmore Theatre and is a short stroll to bustling Enmore Rd and King St. The house is located in Enmore on the Newtown borderline. The backyard is a quiet and private oasis or ideal entertainer's area and there's SPACE FOR YOUR MOTORBIKE OR SCOOTER IN REAR LANE

The house offers a warm homely environment and is NOT a party house. Includes bills such as gas, electricity, unlimited Internet and Foxtel.

The room contains a queen sized mattress and bed-frame, a bedside table, tall-boy and wardrobe and Juliet balcony.

The house:
-loaded withVictorian features such as high ceilings with roses, cornices and fireplaces
- downstairs has 2 separate lounge rooms, separate dining room, separate kitchen, separate bathroom and laundry and private entertainer's deck
- upstairs has 3 double bedrooms each with its own outside area, a large Victorian style bathroom with separate shower and roll-top bath
- backyard includes recently renovated deck, gas BBQ, small garden and comfortable outside furniture
- second lounge room as French doors leading to the back deck / entertainer's space
- stainless steel kitchen with new Smeg electric oven and new Smeg dishwasher and granite benchtop
- short walk to a variety of restaurants, coffee shops, bars, pubs and boutique shops
- easy walk to bus stop (4 bus routes) and 2 railway stations (Newtown and Stanmore)
- close to Sydney Uni and RPA

PLEASE NOTE: $320pw for the room with balcony and 4 weeks bond required

Other Considerations:
- room is quiet and own outside area north facing
- share with an old cat and 2 days per week with a small old dog. Unfortunately I cannot take more pets.
- NON-SMOKERS ONLY - no negotiation
- No couples
-includes unlimited Internet and Foxtel and utilities

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.