Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Ice Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Very large and sunny room, with air conditioning in a 3 bedroom terrace house in Darlinghurst. This has amazing large rooms and is located in a central location. It is owned by the hospital nearby and so they take care of it, cleaning the gutters, sweeping the back yard, replacing lights, basically anything you have an issue with they will come and fix.

Just a stones throw to Surry Hills, Paddington, Victoria St, Kings Cross and the CBD (walking distance).

Place looks a lot better than the pictures, but you'll have to trust us on that one.

You'd be living with Andy who works in real estate/finance and Adam, who is an Investment Analyst. Both are in their mid to late 20's and are awesome guys.

Room is very large with air con, a balcony, huge windows, etc. Could fit a king size bed.

Jack (who is moving out) has two separate sand-alone wardrobes he's willing to leave. He may also be willing to sell most of his other furniture cheaply, if wanted.

In terms of common furniture, Jack is taking some of the furniture with him, so someone who is willing to contribute/already owns some key stuff would be looked at favourably.

Street parking (council sticker) is available and there is basically always parking in the street (except for Monday-Friday during business hours).

Please be willing to promptly pay the bond in order to secure the room.

Apologies, but the place is only suitable for individuals, so please don't message if you are a couple.

Move in date would be Saturday, 15 April 2017.

Bills:
-Cleaner: $22/fortnight
-Internet: $23/month
-Electricity: $80-$120/quarter

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.