Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

South Dowling Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Room for rent in one of coolest flats in Sydney .

Hi!!

We are Andrea, Caitlin and Lucy, and we are looking for 1 lovely person to stay in our amazing flat for a short time.

This is a great opportunity for someone that is travelling and want to save some money in accommodation, and also for someone that needs a short term place with really good facilities, location and price.

THE FLAT

The Flat itself is very big and spacious with a huge living room, private courtyard and open kitchen area. Oh, and I forgot to mention that the building has a Sauna, pool and Gym too!

It is located just next to the park in case you prefer outdoor exercise.
5 min walk from the bus stops that take you straight to the city or to the beach :)

THE ROOM

It is furnished with a queen bed and it already has a built in mirrored wardrobe.

The rent is 290 PW with bills included and it will be available between the 28th of April and the 18th of May, but we could definitely discuss the availability in case you would like to leave a little sooner.

ABOUT THE GIRLS

You will be sharing the flat with two of the most lovely girls in Sydney.

In a nutshell: Lucy is a rad chick with a love for the beach. She is the best surfer in town and is really really really cute, especially when carrying a surf board. Caitlin works as a full-time music publicist during the week and at Paddington Markets on Saturdays. Busy busy.

Even though they are #strongindependentwomen who can take care of their own business, they are also just two fun-loving, outgoing, sociable girls - with a fond interest in music - and might drag you out to a gig or two. A week. They also love the outdoors, the beach and travel in general - but have decided to stay in Australia for a while, because #straya.

They are also all for hygiene, respect and love. Equal parts mature and loose. Equal parts down time and fun times. Balance = key.

COMPATIBLE PEOPLE

Must have good-looking friends.
A plus if you are good-looking yourself, because you would make a really hot household.
But in all seriousness, if you like the sound of the introduction you're probably pretty compatible.

If this sounds like you, feel free to send me a message. We will be happy to hear from you :).

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.