Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clarendon Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi,

I'm currently looking for a housemate to live in my apartment from the 27th of May onwards.

It's a spacious, two bedroom, two bathroom Southbank apartment. It has a great view, gym, pool and 24 hour security/concierge. I furnished the whole place when I moved in so everything is pretty new.

It has a good sized kitchen as well as a BBQ on the balcony, so if you like cooking you're good to go!

The bedroom comes with your own bathroom, a double bed and desk. Everything is there so if you're moving in light then its perfect.

Crown Casio, Melbourne CBD, Southbank, South Melbourne and Southwarf are all within a few blocks, so it's in a pretty awesome spot. You definitely won't be short of entertainment, shopping or a nice place for a meal.

A bit about your flatmate:

I'm Australian, 30 years old and straight. I'm easy going, have a good sense of humour, clean, and respectful of space and privacy. I work office hours and also travel occasionally.
I'm outgoing and into everything health and fitness so I train pretty regularly. It would be great to have a social housemate that would like to have the occasional dinner or night out.

Feel free to shoot me any questions you have about the place :)

Gym
Pool
24hr SecurityConcierge
Fully furnished with new furniture

Flatmates


Contact Adam
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

City Rd/Clarendon St #126 Close by
Port Junction/79 Whiteman St #125 Close by
Clarendon St/Normanby Rd #125 Close by
124B-Whiteman St/Clarendon St 4 min walk
125A-Southbank Tram Depot/Light Rail 4 min walk
City Rd/Kings Way #116 5 min walk
City Rd/Light Rail #126 7 min walk
124A-Casino/MCEC/Clarendon St 7 min walk
York St/Clarendon St #127 8 min walk
Batman Park/Spencer St #124 10 min walk
York St/Kings Way #117 11 min walk
South Melbourne Station/Light Rail #127 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wild Bean CafeClose by
Bar 334Close by
McDonald's South MelbourneClose by
28 Skybar LoungeClose by
A Treat of FranceClose by
墨爾本casinoClose by
The Colonial Tramcar RestaurantClose by
ZEN Gaming Lounge3 min walk
Mr. Hive Kitchen & Bar3 min walk
Annie & Ben Coffee3 min walk
Crown Conservatory3 min walk
circolo3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Clarendon St/City Rd Close by
City Rd/Queens Bridge St 4 min walk
Cecil St/City Rd 5 min walk
South Melbourne Market/Cecil St 8 min walk
Ferrars St/City Rd 9 min walk
Casino East/Queens Bridge St 12 min walk
Montague St/City Rd 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Clarendon St. IGA X-pressClose by
Woolworths Metro Southbank3 min walk
Woolworths 245 City Rd Southbank3 min walk
Southbank Asian Supermarket4 min walk
ALDI South Melbourne5 min walk
Aptus seafood5 min walk
Woolworths South Melbourne6 min walk
Great Asia World Oriental Grocery7 min walk
FoodWorks Southbank9 min walk
The Essential Ingredient South Melbourne9 min walk
Sherif’s Quality Fruit & Vegies9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Central Queensland University Melbourne17 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne19 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA19 min walk