Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Penkivil Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$355
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Furnished room in a newly renovated and fully equip apartment. The room is a nice size and comes with substantial built-ins. The bed has a near new pillow top mattress and is a standard frame with bedsides.

The apartment comes with all the mod-cons: Foxtel (free for housemate), new large Samsung TV, modem decor, bath/shower, new washer/dryer, dishwasher, comfortable couches, hi speed wi-fi, retro record player etc.

There is a communal undercover/outdoor parking for residents & guests (I've never had a problem with parking).

Located within 10-15 min walk from the train and beach the location is central and peaceful. The apartment block itself is old but the neighbours are nice & quiet.

About me: I am an active and social person who is often out of the apartment playing sport or catching up with mates. I am not a neat freak but like to keep a clean apartment (easy when you have a dishwasher). I work Mon-Friday, enjoy a social drink and am easy going.

Flatmates

Scott on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Scott
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

bondi junction parklotClose by
Coffee Tea and Me Bondi4 min walk
Lorentto Bondi Pizza5 min walk
Greek Feast Bondi5 min walk
Russian Nights Restaurant7 min walk
Meiji's Sushi Jung7 min walk
Bean Tree Cafe7 min walk
Ten Japanese Cuisine Bondi7 min walk
Lilliputien7 min walk
Domino's Pizza Bondi7 min walk
Katipo Coffee House7 min walk
B Delicious Bondi7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Old South Head Rd Near Flood St3 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Banksia Rd3 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Penkivil St3 min walk
Old South Head Rd Opp Penkivil St4 min walk
Old South Head Rd Near Victoria Rd5 min walk
Birriga Rd Near Banksia Rd6 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Bellevue Hill School6 min walk
O'Brien St Near Old South Head Rd6 min walk
Birriga Rd Opp Banksia Rd6 min walk
Birriga Rd Near Bennelong Cr6 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Bellevue Hill Prim6 min walk
Victoria Rd Near Old South Head Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Omega Mart6 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket7 min walk
Kemenys Food & Liquor Store8 min walk
Fruitologist Bondi8 min walk
Krinsky's9 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics12 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market13 min walk
The Health Emporium13 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli13 min walk
IGA Bondi15 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach15 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction21 min walk