Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Derby, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

Hi... I am looking for 2 people to share a beautifully renovated Victorian home with a great modern living area in a fantastic location. Walking distance to train and trams, shops, cafes, restaurants, wine bars and the river. There are 2 large bedrooms available with high ceilings, ornamental fireplaces and one has a built in robe and the other has a window overlooking the garden, both easily fit at least double bed and desk. Can be furnished if preferred. Great north facing garden and courtyard to enjoy and a beauitful tree to sit under in summer. Gardener included. Enjoy a good book or drinks in summer on the veradah. You would be sharing your home with a professional and an affectionate cat. Off street parking, foxtel and internet available. I am also open to sharing with one other person and having the 3rd bedroom as a second living area. Oviously the rent would be higher.

Flatmates

Hi there I am looking for 2 new housemates as my last housemate has just returned to Perth. I am in my 40's and work shift work. I am social and enjoy cooking and having a wine and chat at home.


Contact Treanne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Darling St/Holmes Rd 3 min walk
Norfolk St/Holmes Rd 5 min walk
Lennox St/Holmes Rd 5 min walk
Chester St/Holmes Rd 5 min walk
Maribyrnong Park/Holmes Rd 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Your Local Milk Bar9 min walk
DP Sharma12 min walk
Russo's Supermarket12 min walk
Friendly Grocery AGI14 min walk
Rose Street Supermarket14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Darling Street Espresso | Moonee Ponds Cafe10 min walk
Moonee Ponds Pizza Restaurant10 min walk
Dragon Valley11 min walk
Loft Toro11 min walk
Shebelle Ethiopian Restaurant and Cafe11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Moonee Ponds 12 min walk
Bowen St/Maribyrnong Rd #39 14 min walk
Hotham St/Maribyrnong Rd #38 14 min walk
Ferguson St/Maribyrnong Rd #38 14 min walk
Epsom Rd/Maribyrnong Rd #40 15 min walk