Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Melbourne.

Doncaster Street, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One of my housemates moved out, so I'm looking for someone to fill the room. I'm a 24 year old male and there are currently three other housemates, all mid twenties. The rooms are $235 a week (breakdown of $200 for room and 35 for bills).

It's close to the city (15-20 minute drive depending on traffic), with a tram just down the road (30-35 minutes to Flinders Street Station including walking). The room is upstairs and has a mattress, although you're welcome to bring your own bed. It also has an inbuilt remote controlled fan/light. The house is fully furnished (the attached photos are from when I moved in), so it's a lot more homely now!

About Me: My names Henry and I recently graduated from Melbourne University with a Bachelor of Music. I'll be occupying a room that is to the side of the house with my partner, but the room is slightly removed from the "house" (it makes sense when you see it). I usually keep to myself and I try to stay out of housemates hair as much as possible, but am very friendly and outgoing.

I'm open to any types of people moving in, single/couples, male/female etc. All I ask is that everybody respects the privacy and maintains living conditions of others!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.