Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mona Vale, Sydney.

Turimetta Street, Mona Vale, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

Hello future flatmate,

We are looking to rent out our 3rd bedroom available from the 26/06/16 and open for inspection on Tuesday 14/06-16 after 7:30pm earlier upon request. The room is unfurnished has a built in closest, large window with fly screen, great north views catching the sunrise and sunsets, is a good medium size and comfortably fits a queen size bed and furniture with room to move. The room also comes with its own very spacious private bathroom

There is shared kitchen with gas stove stop, electric oven and dishwasher. The rest of the house is furnished just missing a dinner table, There is a very large shared living room with gas heater that helps forget about winter and AC for those stupidly hot does in summer, a good size TV with Foxtel (included) and Netflix soon. Separate laundry room with washing machine and dryer.

The backyard is one of the highlights of the house with a big pool and separate hot tub that are light up and night with the gazebo and bridge giving it an almost holiday feel. Undercover BBQ area.

You will be sharing with Kyle and myself (Richard). Kyle is 30, professional, is a finance analyst enjoys an active lifestyle and keeping fit and wont say no topping the day off with a causal beer and some friendly conversation.

Myself I am 28 working in construction and studying medicinal chemistry part time, I enjoy cooking meals for the house and if you ask the current or old flatmates they will tell you it is not to bad and to look out for to the Sunday roast. I am an avid traveler and also keep a couple of snakes and lizards... all caged up ha.

Finally there is Louie he is the house dog (my responsibility) he is a one year old lab X staff spends his days in the yard and with me at night he is very friendly and happy pup.

We look forward to showing you around and meeting you soon and hope that you will enjoy living here as much as we do. Until then Happy Hunting

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.