Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rockdale, Sydney.

Chandler Street, Rockdale, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Sunny double room with private bathroom (with separate bath and shower), built in wardrobe and balcony access.

Share modern apartment with one other, in great location, close to supermarket, shops and public transport.

Polished wooden floors, spacious lounge and dining areas, fully equipped kitchen with gas cooking and dishwasher, 2 bathrooms, separate laundry room and a large balcony.

Apartment is in a security building with intercom. Free car parking available on street.

I'm Emma, in my early 30's and work in Event Management. I'm originally from New Zealand and lived in London and Singapore before moving to Sydney. I'm easy going and enjoy travel, music, exercise, art and design.

Looking for a professional who is 25 - 35, easy going, tidy and has a sense of humour.

Rent is $250 per week and bills are an additional $20-$25 per week, which includes internet, electricity and gas.

The bedroom is unfurnished.

In the area:

5 minutes walk to Rockdale Plaza

10 minutes walk to Rockdale train station and 12 minutes walk to Kogarah train station and shops

20 minutes by train to Central station

Short drive to Botany Bay and Brighton Le Sands cafe and restaurants, Ramsgate and San Souci beaches.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.