Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Connor Rd, Lesmurdie, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We ,my 17-year-old son and myself (young 53) ) live in a beautiful pole home on the edge of a national park, last house in the street overlooking the escarpment.
Surrounded by beautiful gardens a short walk to the creek....
I have three rooms available- a single room, a twin room and a little studio type room with a double bed.
I rent out all double rooms as a single too -all fully furnished.
Rates are 200.-/week for the single , 320.-/week for double occupancy . Bills extra- currently $15.-/week for electricity &and water
I am more than happy to provide meals if required for an extra fee
Bathroom and kitchen facilities are shared .
Ample fridge/freezer space.
Washing machine,under-cover clothes line and dryer available.
WiFi incl (unless there's exceptionally high usage exceeding the cap...which has never happened)
Clean, quiet serene surroundings we are happy to share. Smoking only outside-but there are plenty of nice spots to do so.
We are located about 20mins from the airport/s, 12 min walk to the nearest busstop/shops and 40 mins from Perth city centre.
Airport pickup available on request from A$ 25.-
For the students :Murdoch uni is about 35 mins, Curtin between 20 mins to an hour depending on traffic... UWA around 45 mins.
FIFO welcome-DOM or IAP are easy to get to
Oh yes- we also have two cats .
Suits people that prefer living close to nature. Lesmurdie falls are nearby and plenty of bush tracks.
In summer we have a resident kangaroo family visiting when we're watering :)
Please feel free to contact me (txt preferred )-I look forward to meeting you : )

Flatmates

Heike on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Heike
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Peet Rd After Cotherstone Rd20 min walk
Cotherstone Rd After Peet Rd21 min walk
Cotherstone Rd After Robins Rd23 min walk
Peet Rd After Urch Rd23 min walk
Lesmurdie Rd After Falls Rd24 min walk
Grove Rd After George Rd24 min walk
Grove Rd After Duke Wy24 min walk
Lesmurdie Rd Before Falls Rd25 min walk
Lesmurdie Rd Before Catherine Pl25 min walk
Grove Rd After Gladys Rd25 min walk
Peet Rd After Bird Rd25 min walk
+ Show more