Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Melbourne.

Broomfield Av, Alphington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Looking for a female flatmate 21-28 years old, to share my two bedroom apartment with. Ground floor apartment with courtyard, 2 bedrooms, 1bathroom.

Queen bed sized room with plenty of sunlight and built in robe. Apartment and bedroom is fully furnished.

600m to Fairfield train station and station street (shopping, eating and supermarket) and 1k walk to the Fairfield boat club and beautiful Yarra river parks and walking trails.

Must love dogs as I have an adorable chocolate poodle x called freddo who loves cuddles and belly rubs.

Plenty of car space available on the unmetered quiet street.

I'm 23 and work full-time in HR. Love a glass of wine, bad tv, silly banter and catching up with friends. Relaxed person, always up for a chat but also happy to do my own thing. Looking for someone similar who is care free, respectful of others space, and fun to be around.

All bills (electricity, internet, water) included in weekly rent price.

If this sounds like the place for you, send me a message and I would love to show you around!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.