Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Wollongong Road, Arncliffe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

We are looking for a flatmate to share our ultra modern, split level penthouse apartment. The apartment boasts high ceilings with beautiful open plan living. The apartment is very light and airy with a gorgeous view. It has 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms over 2 levels. The room for rent is a good size with a shared landing upstairs a shared bathroom with one other. Other features include wooden floorboards throughout, stunning open plan kitchen with Caesar bench tops, a large dining area which opens up onto a huge entertaining deck. Internal laundry with dryer, reverse cycle air, dishwasher, WIFI. Rent is $300 per week including bills & WIFI. Bond is $1200.

A little about the other housemates:

DOWNSTAIRS ROOM 1 - main room with ensuite & balcony. This is shared by a couple. They are professional acrobats and work on away on cruise ships so they are usually away 2 out of 4 weeks every month

DOWNSTAIRS ROOM 2 - second room with own bathroom & balcony. This room has a single female professional (Nurse)

UPSTAIRS ROOM 1 - This room has a male working professional. They will share a bathroom with whoever takes room 2
(Engineer)

UPSTAIRS ROOM 2 - This is the spare room :)

We enjoy socialising on weekends together but also happy to have our own downtime as we all work different hours. We are looking for someone that works fulltime, is clean tidy, and can blend well within the household. We are aged between 25 - 35yrs are looking for someone around the same age.

To view apartment please email or text below number

Room
* Unfurnished
* Double built in robe

Facilities
* Swimming Pool
* Pool Gym

Apartment
* Fully furnished
* Very Clean and tidy

Location
* 5 Mins to Arncliffe station
* Close to new woolworths complex

Flatmates

We have a really nice blend of people in our place, we have all been living together for 3-5 years and have all become friends since living here. We are aged between 25 - 35yrs and are looking for someone of a similar age. Our professions are all different - engineer, nurse, and acrobats so its a pretty interesting mix :) We all work alot, but when we can we hang out, have BBQ/drinks ect but all live our separate busy Sydney lives! We hope to find someone that blends with us well x

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.