Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Marnpar Road, Seven Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered

Hi There,
Im 39 years old I'm looking for 1 person or a couple(Rent price will change) to share a Brand New house. The ideal person would be very clean, laid back and a dog lover. Im a Sri Lankan Aussie.The house has 3 rooms. Currently theres myself another Sri Lankan gent staying here .You will have your shared detached toilet (To be shared with 1 other person) . Altogether there will only be 3/4 persons in the house. This house was bought brand new 18 months ago. The place is very big and spacious with a gorgeous patio area as well. The rent includes All utilities,FOXTEL/DVD/Netflix/Chromecast & Optus NBN unlimited Wifi. The kitchen is ultra modern with every single required equipment needed for cooking.the room will be Fully Furnished all you will need is your clothes and bed Linnen.The place is surrounded by a very quiet & peaceful neighbourhood. Only 15 mts walking to Seven hIlls train station & Shopping Plaza. Basically all you need will be your clothes to move in Parking is also available. MUST LOVE DOGS as I have 3 doggies. 3 WEEKS BOND required. Minimum stay is 3 months-Extendable.Ideally suits a young couple or students. Bus service stop to Seven Hills station 2mts walking. Im a hospitality professional and work odd hours & the other housemate works as an Mechanical Engineer within the government sector. Call or Txt - Sarvesh -0424807974

Sarvesh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Sarvesh
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Seven Hills Rd at Marnpar RdClose by
Seven Hills Rd opp Marnpar RdClose by
378 Seven Hills Rd3 min walk
Seven Hills Rd after Nattai St3 min walk
21 Abbott Rd4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Seven Kings Cafe and Pizza3 min walk
Tony's Fish and Chips3 min walk
BP8 min walk
7-Eleven Seven Hills North9 min walk
Lalor Thai Restaurant9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ayers Rock Trading15 min walk
Quix Food Stores17 min walk
Newline Metals International Pty Ltd18 min walk
MFC Food Stores20 min walk
Kate Foods24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Seven Hills Railway Station23 min walk